The Range Rover Velar available at Décarie Land Rover  Montréal Québec

 

KEY FEATURES

DESIGN

Range Rover Velar design philosophy is revolutionary. Striking proportions, flush door handles and an integrated rear spoiler all improve aerodynamics. Features including the foil stamped grille give the vehicle’s front profile an undeniable presence.

TECHNOLOGY

The Touch Pro Duo infotainment system beautifully integrates two 10” high-definition Touchscreens. You can use Touch Pro Duo together with the optional full-colour Head-up Display and optional Interactive Driver Display; to simultaneously view and interact with multiple features at once.

PERFORMANCE

Whether you're driving on the highway or negotiating a tricky country road, Range Rover Velar has capability at its core. All Wheel Drive (AWD) with Intelligent Driveline Dynamics (IDD) and Torque Vectoring by Braking deliver an engaging, thrilling drive.

 

 

 

OVERVIEW

DESIGN

EXTERIOR

Simplicity that exudes confidence and individuality. Range Rover Velar leads the way in progressive design. Clean, elegant and distinctive, the vehicle has a striking, contemporary presence. Wherever you go in Range Rover Velar, eyes will follow.

INTERIOR

Range Rover Velar’s cabin exudes elegant simplicity. From Configurable Ambient Interior Lighting to the split sliding armrests, everything has been designed and crafted to help you and your passengers arrive relaxed.

 

TECHNOLOGY

INNOVATION

From flush capacitive steering wheel conrols, to two 10" Touchscreens, Head-up Display and LED Headlights with Signature Daytime Running Lights, Range Rover Velar features the latest in design, innovation and technology.

 

PERFORMANCE

ENGINES

From effortless, crisp acceleration to improved efficiencies and lower CO2 emissions, every engine that powers the new Range Rover Velar has been optimized. The new lightweight aluminum 4-cylinder Ingenium diesel and powerful V6 Supercharged has engine deliver a responsive drive with the vehicle's automatic transmission producing rapid shifting together with exhilirating acceleration and performance.

 

CAPABILITY

ALL WHEEL DRIVE

Torque-on-demand All Wheel Drive (AWD) delivers outstanding on road performance and full off-road capability. To maintain optimum traction for assured progress in all conditions, Range Rover Velar's drive is connected and delivered thanks to a carefully engineered suite of technologies.

 

 

 

 

 


CHOOSE YOUR MODEL

VELAR S

2.0L Td4 180hp- from $62,000*

3.0L V6 S/C 380hp- from $69,000*

Heightened luxury and enhanced technology intensifying Range Rover Velar's strong allure.

VELAR SE

3.0L V6 S/C 380hp – from $73,000*

An innovative combination of advanced technology and contemporary elegance.

 

 


 

 

* Indicates required field

NOUVEAU RANGE ROVER VELAR disponible chez Les moteurs Décarie - Decarie Motors Montréal Québec

 

CARACTÉRISTIQUES CLÉS

DESIGN

La philosophie de conception du Range Rover Velar est révolutionnaire. Des proportions frappantes, des poignées affleurantes et un hayon arrière intégré participent tous à améliorer les caractéristiques aérodynamiques. Des caractéristiques comme la grille marquée à chaud donnent au profil avant du véhicule une présence indéniable.

INFODIVERTISSEMENT

Le système d’infodivertissement Touch Pro Duo intègre à merveille deux écrans tactiles haute définition de 25 cm (10 po). Vous pouvez utiliser le système Touch Pro Duo avec l'affichage tête haute entièrement en couleurs et un écran interactif du conducteur, ces deux derniers offerts en option, et ce, pour voir plusieurs fonctions à la fois et interagir avec ces dernières.

PERFORMANCE

Que vous circuliez sur l’autoroute ou que vous manœuvriez sur une route de campagne difficile, le Range Rover Velar a les capacités de série. La traction intégrale avec transmission dynamique intelligente et vectorisation du couple par freinage offre une conduite captivante et palpitante. .

 

 

 

DESIGN

EXPLORER L’EXTÉRIEUR

La simplicité qui respire confiance et individualité. Le Range Rover Velar est à l’avant garde du design progressif. Épuré, élégant et distinctif, le véhicule a une présence saisissante et contemporaine. Peu importe où vous allez dans votre Range Rover Velar, les regards vous suivront.

EXPLORER L’INTÉRIEUR

L’habitacle du Range Rover Velar respire la simplicité élégante. De l’éclairage ambiant configurable aux accoudoirs coulissants divisés, tout a été conçu et réalisé pour vous aider, vous et vos passagers, à arriver détendus à destination.

 

TECHNOLOGIE

INNOVATION

Des capteurs capacitifs affleurants sur le volant aux deux écrans tactiles de 25 cm (10 po), à l'affichage tête haute et aux phares a DEL à avec phares de jour distinctifs, le Range Rover Velar presente l'innovation le technologie et le design les plus récents.

 

PERFORMANCE

MOTEURS

Que ce soit du point de vue de l'accélération, qui est aisée et franche, ou de l’efficacité améliorée et des émissions de CO2 plus faibles, chaque moteur qui propulse le Range Rover Velar a été optimisé. Les nouveaux moteurs diesel Ingenium de 4 cylindres légers en aluminium et les puissants moteurs à gas V6 superalimenté offrent une conduite réactive avec la transmission automatique du véhicule qui change rapidement de rapports ainsi qu’une accélération et des performances exaltantes.

 

CAPACITÉ

TRACTION INTÉGRALE

La traction intégrale avec système de couple sur demande assure des performances exceptionnelles sur route et une capacité hors route complète. Pour conserver une adhérence optimale afin d’avancer avec assurance dans toutes les conditions, l’entraînement du Range Rover Velar est branché à une gamme de technologies soigneusement conçues et assuré par ces dernières.

 

 

 

 

 


CHOISISSEZ VOTRE MODÈLE

VELAR S

2,0 L Td4 180 ch – à partir de 62 000 $*

3,0 L V6 S/C – à partir de 69 900 $*

Un luxe accru et des technologies améliorées intensifient l’apparence robuste du Range Rover Velar.

VELAR SE

3,0 L V6 S/C 380 ch – à partir de 73 000 $

Une combinaison novatrice de technologies évoluées et d’une élégance contemporaine.

 

 


* Champ obligatoire