.
Joel  Segal

Joel Segal | President

Phone: 514.334.9910 Ext. 2213 • Email: jsegal@decarie.com
Cheryl  Blas

Cheryl Blas | General Manager

Since 2000

Phone: 514.334.9910 Ext. 2214 • Email: cblas@decarie.com
Paolo  Rizzo

Paolo Rizzo | Sales Manager

Since 2014

Phone: 514.334.9910 Ext. 2218 • Email: paolorizzo@decarie.com
Raphael Bettan

Raphael Bettan | Pre-owned Sales Manager

Since 2016

Phone: 514.334.9910 Ext. 4337 • Email: rbettan@decarie.com
Leeja  Murphy

Leeja Murphy | Media Relations - Agence Pink

Since 2010

Phone: 514.213.0045 • Email: leeja@agencepink.com
Patrick Soussan

Patrick Soussan | Business Manager

Since 2016

Phone: 514.334.9910 Ext. 2235 • Email: patricksoussan@decarie.com
David Sasportas

David Sasportas | Business Manager

Since 2016

Phone: 514.334.9910 Ext. 4338 • Email: dsasportas@decarie.com
Arthur Tek

Arthur Tek | Portfolio Manager

Since 2017

Phone: 514.334.9910 Ext. 2250 • Email: arthur.tek@decarie.com
George  Soufo

George Soufo | Sales Consultant

Since 2008

Phone: 514.334.9910 Ext. 2212 • Email: gsoufo@decarie.com
Nicolas Patru

Nicolas Patru | Sales Consultant

Since 2015

Phone: 514.334.9910 Ext. 2217 • Email: nicolaspatru@decarie.com
Shant Narinian

Shant Narinian | Sales Consultant

Since 2016

Phone: 514.334.9910 Ext. 2215 • Email: snarinian@decarie.com
Alessio Del Papa

Alessio Del Papa | Sales Consultant

Since 2016

Phone: 514.334.9910 Ext. 4339 • Email: adelpapa@decarie.com
Jason Zunenshine

Jason Zunenshine | Encore Specialist

Since 2016

Phone: 514.340.8848 • Email: Jason.Zunenshine@decarie.com
Salvatore Iavarone

Salvatore Iavarone | Pre-owned Sales Consultant

Since 2016

Phone: 514.334.9910 • Email: siavarone@decarie.com
Arun Verma

Arun Verma | Pre-owned Sales Consultant

Since 2017

Phone: 514.334.9910 Ext. 4339 • Email: arun.verma@decarie.com
Carsten  Schweers

Carsten Schweers | Fixed Operations Manager

Since 2012

Phone: 514.334.9910 Ext. 2239 • Email: schweers@decarie.com
George  Kontogonis

George Kontogonis | Service Manager

Since 2014

Phone: 514.334.9910 Ext. 2227 • Email: georgekontogonis@decarie.com
Michael Goffredo

Michael Goffredo | Service Advisor

Since 2016

Phone: 514.340.8819 • Email: Michael.Goffredo@decarie.com
Michael  Scriven

Michael Scriven | Master Technician

Since 1988

Phone: 514.334.9910
Alguito De  Luca

Alguito De Luca | Master Technician

Since 1992

Phone: 514.334.9910
Emmanuel  Medeiros

Emmanuel Medeiros | Technician

Since 2011

Phone: 514.334.9910
Adrian  Hall

Adrian Hall | Technician

Since 2010

Phone: 514.334.9910
Carlos  Medeiros

Carlos Medeiros | Technician

Since 2011

Phone: 514.334.9910
Marc  Lavoie

Marc Lavoie | Technician

Since 2012

Phone: 514.334.9910
Steven  Tomlin

Steven Tomlin | Technician

Since 2014

Phone: 514.334.9910
Alessio Cioppi

Alessio Cioppi | Technician

Since 2014

Phone: 514.334.9910
Van Yen Ngo

Van Yen Ngo | Technician

Since 2013

Phone: 514.334.9910
Kathleen Taylor

Kathleen Taylor | Technician

Since 2015

Phone: 514.334.9910
Devere Delpeche

Devere Delpeche | Technician

Since 2015

Phone: 514.334.9910
Benedict Kouyoumdjian

Benedict Kouyoumdjian | Technician

Since 2015

Phone: 514.334.9910
Gerardo Nunez

Gerardo Nunez | Service Department

Since 1985

Alexford George

Alexford George | Sales Department

Since 2002

Trevor Bascombe

Trevor Bascombe | Sales Department

Since 2015

Phone: 514.334.9910
Meagan Wight

Meagan Wight | Service Department

Since 2007

Phone: 514.334.9910 Ext. 2231 • Email: mwight@decarie.com
Michael  Pacheco

Michael Pacheco | Parts Manager

Since 2013

Phone: 514.334.9910 Ext. 212 • Email: mpacheco@decarie.com
Stephen  Olsen

Stephen Olsen | Parts Department

Since 1987

Phone: 514.334.9910 Ext. 224 • Email: solsen@decarie.com
Gilles  Hort

Gilles Hort | Parts Department

Since 2001

Phone: 514.334.9910 Ext. 2243
Ari  Niphakis

Ari Niphakis | Parts Department

Since 1989

Phone: 514.334.9910 Ext. 2241 • Email: aniphakis@decarie.com
Rainer Pieper

Rainer Pieper | Warranty Administrator

Since 2014

Phone: 514.334.9910 Ext. 2230 • Email: rainerpieper@decarie.com
Lynn Efros

Lynn Efros | Chief Financial Officer - CPA, CA

Since 2016

Phone: 514.334.9910 Ext. 2228 • Email: lefros@decarie.com
Stéphanie  Lagace

Stéphanie Lagace | Controller

Since 2009

Phone: 514.334.9910 Ext. 2223 • Email: slagace@decarie.com
Fanya Ilceus

Fanya Ilceus | Sales Coordinator

Since 2015

Phone: 514.334.9910 Ext. 2232 • Email: fanyailceus@decarie.com
Odette Oliveira

Odette Oliveira | Sales Coordinator

Since 2017

Phone: 514.334.9910 Ext. 2234 • Email: odette.oliveira@decarie.com
Andrea Estrada

Andrea Estrada | Receptionist

Since 2016

Phone: 514.334.9910 • Email: reception@decarie.com